Team

S.No.: Name:   Designation: Responsibility: Email ID:
1 Mr Subrata Halder Senior Director Head-Life Science and Industry subrata.halder@genetixbiotech.com
2 Mr Arun Mishra Senior Director Head-Tosoh Biosciences arunm@genetixbiotech.com
3 Ms Deepti Vashistha Head HR and Admin Head -HR and Admin deepti@genetixbiotech.com
4 Dr Samar Husain Naqvi Head-R&D and Production Head – Laboratory naqvi@genetixbiotech.com
5 Mr Sanjay Dhar Business Manager INTEGRA Biosciences & Pfeiffer sanjay@genetixbiotech.com
6 Dr Neeraj Singh Senior Product Manager G-Instruments, Innopsis, MRC neeraj@genetixbiotech.com
7 Mr Shalabh Kumar Business Manager Industry (North & South), Health Gene Technologies shalabh@genetixbiotech.com
8 Dr Govind Vyas Senior Product Manager Bio-rad govind@genetixbiotech.com
9 Ms Ramandeep Kaur Senior Product Manager G-Ware, SPL, Biotix, Cellon raman@genetixbiotech.com
10 Mr Santosh Jha Service Manager Instruments santosh@genetixbiotech.com
11 Dr Junaid Aslam Product Manager Duchefa, SantaCruz, Nucleopore, Puregene junaid@genetixbiotech.com
12 Dr Pankaj Sharma Product Manager Thermo Fisher (Fermentas) pankaj@genetixbiotech.com
13 Ms Neeru Sharma Product Manager Tosho Biosciences-Columns neeru@genetixbiotech.com
14 Mr Vishank Gupta Product Manager Fermentec, SSI, Hardy Diag., Watersep, Liofilchem, Sartorius, Repligen, Intersciences vishank@genetixbiotech.com
15 Mr Jyotiranjan Parija Product Manager Tosho Biosciences-Resin jyotiranjan@genetixbiotech.com
16 Dr Abhishek Chanchal Product Manager Laboratory abhishek@genetixbiotech.com