Offices & Representatives

Head Office (Delhi):

(Genetix Biotech Asia Pvt. Ltd.)
Address:
71/1, Shivaji Marg, Najafgarh Road, New Delhi-110 015. India

Telephone: +91-11-45027000 (100 lines)

Mobile: +91-9810184337
Email: info@genetixbiotech.com

Pune (Representative):

Contact Person: Mr. Sabir Farooqui
Email: farooqui@genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-9823062290

Bangalore Office:

Address: Door No : 806 , 4th Main , “A” Block , Rajajinagar, Bangalore – 560010
Telephone: +91-80-23579411 / 23376270
Email: bangalore@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person: Mr. Ishtkar / Ms. Michelle Vaz
Telephone: +91- 9632828032 / 9741283442

Chennai (Representative):

Contact Person: Mr. Ashwani Kumar
Email: chennai@genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-9388396789

Mumbai Office:

Address: 318-319, A Wing, Third Floor, Kanara Business centre, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai – 400 075
Telephone: 022-25006830, 25006831
Fax: 022-25006834, 25003897
Email: mumbai@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person: Mr. Venkatesh Krishnan / Mr. Narinder Singh
Telephone: +91-9821008441 / 9987537433

Guwahati (Representative):

Contact Person: Mr. Arunav Dutta
Email: arunav@genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-8812834411

Kolkata Office:

Address: 5, Selimpur Road, Kolkatta – 700031
Contact Person: Mr. Arup Chatterjee
Email: arup@genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-9830023673

Ahmedabad (Representative):

Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Patel
Email: bharat.patel @genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-9978961919

Lucknow Office:

Address: Surajdeep Complex, 5th Floor, A Block, 1, Jopling Road (Near Dainik Jagran Chauraha), Lucknow – 226001
Telephone: 0522-4077592
Contact Person: Mr. Mirza Imran Beg
Email: imran@genetixbiotech.com
Phone: +91-9651063897

Chandigarh (Representative):

Contact Person: Mr. Ramakant Singh
Email: ramakant@genetixbiotech.com
Telephone: +91-7042973309

Hyderabad Office:

Address: 2nd Floor, Thakker House Door No. 1-19-80, Plot No. 39, Vijayapuri Colony Above State Bank of Hyderabad, Kapra, Hyderabad – 500 062
Telephone: +91-40-40161304, 42024387
Email: hyderabad@genetixbiotech.com
Contact Person: Mr. Venkat Swami / Mr. Shanti Bhushan / Mr. Sanjay Dhar
Telephone: +91-7702722002 / 9849040026 / 9701414365